Plan Your Vote SA Elections

What’s on the Ballot

On June 10th, there are runoff elections for San Antonio City Council District 1 and District 7. Visit our voting page to learn how to vote on or before Election Day. Learn more about each race, below:

City Council: District 1


Mario Bravo (i)

Sukh Kaur

City Council: District 7


Marina Alderete Gavito

Dan Rossiter