Planifique su voto SA

Bexar County Elections 2022

This November there are both Federal and State-Wide elections. On Tuesday, November 8th County representative positions.

Visita nuestro página de votación to learn how to vote on or before Election Day. Scroll below to learn more about each of the positions up for grabs on November 8th. More information on each candidate will be provided as we get closer to election day

Bexar County Offices

Bexar County Clerk


Lucy Adame-Clark (i) – Democratic

Richard Gold – Republican

Bexar County District Attorney


Joe Gonzales (i) – Democrat

Marc LaHood – Republican

Bexar County District Clerk


Misty Spears – Republican

Gloria Martinez – Democrat

Bexar County Commissioners Court Judge


Bexar County Commission

District 2


Justin Rodriguez (i) – Democrat

District 3 – Special Election


Susan Korbel – Democrat

Grant Moody – Republican

District 4


Tommy Calvert (i) – Democrat

Larry Ricketts – Republican

Bexar County Judicial Offices

Judicial Office 1

Helen Petry-Stowe (i) – Democrat

Bob Behrens – Republican

Judicial Office 2

Melissa Saenz – Democrat

Jason Wolff – Republican

Judicial Office 3

David J. Rodriguez (i) – Democrat

Judicial Office 4

Alfredo Ximenez (i) – Democrat

Jason R. Garrahan – Republican

Judicial Office 5

Andrea Arevalos – Democrat

Judicial Office 6

Brandon Jackson – Republican

Erica Dominguez – Democrat

Judicial Office 7

Melanie Lira – Democrat

Adam LaHood – Republican

Judicial Office 8

Mary Roman (i) – Democrat

Ashley Foster – Republican

Judicial Office 9

Gloria Saldaña (i) – Democrat

Judicial Office 10

Jamie Mathis – Republican

Cesar Garcia – Democrat

Judicial Office 11

Tommy Stolhandske (i) – Republican

Erica Peña – Democrat

Judicial Office 12

Yolanda Huff (i) – Democrat

Suzanne Kramer – Republican

Judicial Office 13

Rosie Gonzalez (i) – Democrat

Charles Gold – Republican

Judicial Office 14

Carlo Key (i) – Democrat

Susan Skinner – Republican

Judicial Office 15

Melissa Vara (i) – Democrat

Robert Pate – Republican